Friends of me


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 4th 2009
Published: March 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello friends,
to those that i missed, I'm sorry I didn't get to see you. Next trip. I'm thankful for the ones that I did get to see. To all my firends Bisou and lots of love.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Jeniffer me and lauraJeniffer me and laura
Jeniffer me and laura

Beutifull girls
NajibaNajiba
Najiba

My firend Nijiba. so beautifull and nice. wish i had more time to talk. next time my firend..
Momo the Soul ManMomo the Soul Man
Momo the Soul Man

Husband of Brigitte and Father of Ryan and Sabrina and saliem. I missed you Salim. Next trip..
Sabrina et RyanSabrina et Ryan
Sabrina et Ryan

Keep twrilling Sabrina. How did you do in the twrilling contest?? Children of Brigitte and Momo
Laurence and boy friend THE GALLOPPING GOURMET CHIEF!Laurence and boy friend THE GALLOPPING GOURMET CHIEF!
Laurence and boy friend THE GALLOPPING GOURMET CHIEF!

Thank you for every thing. Welcome to MY home any time. you know where i keep the key? Laurence you will get a surprise soon..
Madame GraineMadame Graine
Madame Graine

Wonderfull Mama of Elizebeth
The longest Kiss in ParisThe longest Kiss in Paris
The longest Kiss in Paris

These two kissed thru two 1/2 pints of beer at the gennis Bar on rue De Lombard
Clem and Laurence the tango DancersClem and Laurence the tango Dancers
Clem and Laurence the tango Dancers

O.k. maybe it was just old rock and roll danceing. But it was 20 years ago!!!!


Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb