Paris in the Summertime!!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
June 25th 2007
Published: June 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Paris is absolutely wonderful! Today is the first day of class and I am finding my way and using my voice! I am practicing my French and I am loving this city!! The French are NOT rude!!! They are wonderfula nd friendly and try to be as helpful as they can. My diet consists mainly of bread and cheese and that must be why I am always hungry because protein does not seem to be a staple in the French diet. Anyways, internet access is sparse so I apologize for being to late in posting. I will post pics ASAP. I am able to access hte internet for free! at the school here so I am inbetween classes now. Class is about to start up again but I promise to write and add pics soon! I miss everyone!! Love you!!!

Advertisement



25th June 2007

!!!!!!!!
I am so happy for, proud of, you!!! I knew you would be awesome and have an amazing time, but I'm very glad that it came together so quickly for you! I love you and I am praying for your happiness and safety! Lyndie

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb