tomorrow we fly


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Centre
November 4th 2008
Published: November 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, said my "see ya laters" and returned messages, checked on the details of everyone's accounts, tried to change my phone message and was too rushed to focus to left a note to ask Peggy to do it for me. So if you leave a message for me, don't be thinkin' (havin a sarah palin moment) you've got the wrong number! Well, like I say in class, the best skill of all in my opinion in Wise Mind because I have to think about what I need, not too much, leave enough room to bring home keepsakes and also some of Abbey's stuff she is done with. Then whether i have it all perfect or not, it doesn't matter. My St Francis of Assisi medal goes with everything. 😊 Opposite to Emotion action is needed. I'd like to just go to sleep and get up and just get on the plane and assume that my little fairy friends will have just made my needed stuff fly over the Atlantic and join me there. Oh well, guess they're off duty. So back to the double checking and then to bed with me. Have to admit I'm having a blast listening the Sat Night Live tonight. Go Obama.....Nighty night all.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb