Emilie International


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Centre » Chartres
November 25th 2008
Published: November 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi All! One last entry from my TravelBlog account to let you know that I'm switching to a more sedentary blog address to write about my French adventures. Come and find me at . As you've probably noticed, I won't be blogging as JapanEms anymore...I needed to find a more appropriate globe-trotting name for myself.

Unfortunately (or maybe fortunately for you), with Blogger I won't be able to send e-mail notices every time I update, but I hope you'll check out my page sometimes when you think of me. Also, I'm waiting for my recently-repaired camera to be delivered (hurry up, Mom!) so I don't have any photos posted, but hope to soon.

A bientot!




Advertisement



29th November 2008

Bonjour Emilie!
Hey Emilie! How are things? It sounds like traveling is going well! Speaking of travel, Chris just got back from Thailand and he had an amazing time - but he got out just in time! I'm so glad that he is home safe. Life is good - work and volunteer work is busy but good. I'm actually at Calgary Technologies for a bit as Sandra left to consult. It's nice to be back but I miss people like you! Anyway - pls stay in touch and take care. If I don't chat with you before - have a very Merry Christmas!! Kelly

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb