First Days in Nantes


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Brittany » Lorient
September 6th 2007
Published: September 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Salut tout le monde!

Advertisement



6th September 2007

Your host family definitely reminds me of the Weasleys...I think it might be the description of the house. Anyway, it all sounds so amazing!!!
6th September 2007

you know I had to comment :-)
AHHH! I'm so excited for you! It sounds like you are having an AMAZING time so far! Love you and miss you!
6th September 2007

So cute!
I agree with Morgan. The house does look like the Weasley's :) I liked the length of the post. It wasn't too long or anything.
7th September 2007

fun fun fun....
I really like the long entries, so keep them coming. Give lots of details, like what you eat, and what you observe culturally, and who you meet. It's like living vicariously, I love it!
8th September 2007

Bonjour !
Hi Caitlin- It was great to read this and I am so glad you are ready to enjoy all the new things there. Nate is juggling next to me right now in the basement office here at our house. Tomorrow we are going over to Sarah and John's for a goodbye get together breakfast with everybody. He is packed now finally and his suitcase if full. Take care and we shall be in touch. Mrs. J
11th September 2007

Hey we sent a comment!
We LOVE seeing pictures of your house-can't wait to hear more about your family.
11th September 2007

I'm so glad you got to France safely and that your time is off to a good start!! (I love the comment about 70 students, 12 guys, typical French class LOL) <3 Allison

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0545s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb