Flyin!!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Aquitaine » Pau
June 14th 2010
Published: June 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So Pau is pretty much an exact replica of Moscow, only bigger, with more things to do, and in France…. Well I guess only the weather is exactly like in Moscow, bipolar. I am still battling the plague, and I think it is because I wake up in the morning and it is sunny so I wear a cute skirt to class, then on my way I can see my breath, then after class it is very warm, then it rains again! I can’t believe how quickly the time has passed. Only two more weeks and it will already be over! I feel like my French has not improved incredibly, but I have done A LOT of homework, met a lot of wonderful people, eaten my body weight in bread and cheese, and had a blast. I wish I could stay here forever! At the same time I can’t wait to go to San Sebastian. I only hope that Spanish is easier for me than French, because I am pretty bad at it. Random idea; I think that I might au pair after India. Oh, also random, after watching to opening show for the World Cup I want to go to Uruguay haha!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb