Bonjour everyone!!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Aquitaine » Bordeaux
April 4th 2007
Published: April 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sup everybody,

So I safely arrived in Bordeaux early this morning. There are lots of stories to tell, but I will get to those tonight or maybe tomorrow. I will be getting on a train to Le Buisson later tonight and meeting my new farming friends. I can hardly wait to sleep... I've been up almost 24 hours straight. I believe Derek is in Spain at the moment, I have not heard from him in a couple of days. He wasn't having a good time in Morocco so he decided to leave. There is a farm in the North of Spain that he really wants to go to, maybe he headed there? Anyways tell you guys more later!!!

xoxox

Princess Stephka

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb