PIctures from the past few weeks!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Alsace » Mulhouse
February 19th 2009
Published: February 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!

The past few entries I've had trouble uploading pictures. I thought I would make this entry to add photos for you to see what I've been up to over the past couple of weeks. Some pictures are from when my friends Casey, Chris, Sarah, and Nate visited in January for New Years. Then I added some pictures from when I met Justin in Paris and then his visit in Mulhouse. Hope you enjoy! I'll try my best to keep adding pictures because I know they make the blog more interesting to read!

Sunday I head to Istanbul, Athens, Milan, Roma, and Venice for the week and then my mom and sister will be visiting me for a few days. I'm so excited. After our 2 week break I have 6 more weeks of teaching and then I'm finished. It's crazy how time flies!

Hope all is well at home! Keep in touch.

Talk to you later...
Kristen 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

The CHAMBARDSThe CHAMBARDS
The CHAMBARDS

Me with the girls (the family I spend every Sunday with!)


23rd February 2009

What a great time!
The food was amazing in France. A lot of people who I have spoken with about Haggis just do not understand. Really it is not as bad as it sounds (if you know what is in it). It was delightful, especially with the potatoes. What a great time!

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0841s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb