Finland!!


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland
June 1st 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post



Hello Finland!


I am back to my home land for a 4-day visit. Such a great feeling to come back home, even though it is a quick visit!!



I spent every day in a different location and had a busy schedule in order to see everyone. Such a great visit! I got to enjoy my goddaughter's 18-month "birthday" party, spent a relaxing day at our summer cottage in Haapasaari, got together with friends in Lappeenranta, Kouvola and Vantaa, visited my grandma and just spend good time with my family.


Here's some pictures from the trip!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb