Real School


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Helsinki
August 13th 2013
Published: August 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today was my first actual day of school and I only went for two lessons. and they were quite easy. I have inferred that maybe the music class wouldnt have lived up to my expectations for the level that i have previously studied. Well, in other news I found out that my rotary club is in Helsinki and in fact, not Tuusula.... Not what i was expecting, but never mind that. My two lessons today were art and music. I normally wouldve had Russina first, but i didnt have my schedule. Full day tomorrow and lots of fun!! Host family has been very great and are doing everything they can to make me feel at home and its lovely! I am learning more and more Finnish every day!

Hyvää Ilta

Advertisement



13th August 2013

School
Hei, Kani Sounds like school is good. What exactly is the music class? Singing or what? Gina started school today and was terrified with all the buildings. I drew her a map! Have fun, Honey xoxoxoxomom

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0694s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb