First Day


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Tuusula
August 12th 2013
Published: August 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today was my first day of finnish school. and i have to say, it is so very very different! I can't believe how loud it could be in the classroom. Well I had an hour long day at school and picked my classes for tomorrow. Ill include them to be:

Russian

Finnish

English

Math

Music

Sports

and I think that is it.....

Oh well. We'll see how this goes tomorrow. I luckily start tomorrow at 10:00 instead of 8:30. The picture is me and Diego at the assembly. Hes from Peru.

Good Night ja Nuku hyvin.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



13th August 2013

Hhi Evan. Your schedule sounds busy. This is really great to hear whay you are doing. I am in California for work for s week. Dribing a lime green mustang.
13th August 2013

I hope your first day of school as a Senior is Great. Sounds like you will be busy with your choice of classes. Love Grandma

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb