[h3] Greetings from Far Far Away


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Helsinki
September 19th 2009
Published: September 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This Entry contains pictures of Downtown / Helsinki and also of a little party at a friends place, we went to town on Friday afternoon and I was shown around and then we went to a little sit in party and spent the night there, it was a place called Laspo( or something like that) one hour away. We went there by train and when we arrived everybody there was totally wasted at round about 10 o clock. I think it is in the finish Genes, or a special finish drive, to drink as much as you can get. I felt like Jimmy the Saint there, because in the end of the evening, I was the only one with an allmost clear mind, but it was nice and we had a lot of fun.

The next morning was as worse as the evening was great(could I say it this wasy?) I woke up and thought, that is not where I want to be, cans lied all over the floor, the air was smokey and smelled like cigarrettes and I felt so abandonent(I think I wrote it wrong) and alone, it was terrible, but now it s better and all in all it was a nice day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

World Trade CenterWorld Trade Center
World Trade Center

The ground floor of the World Trade Center, of the ORIGINAL wtc
TThe English SchoolTThe English School
TThe English School

This is the School I am visting here.
He was totally wastedHe was totally wasted
He was totally wasted

He drank to mutch and more and that was the result, he thought his heart stopped beating and he would have to die, it was horrible


30th September 2009

Nice story - still some minor things about pictures "Forum" isn't Forum actually but "City Center". "Stone Church" isn't church, it's National Theatre.
4th October 2009

Thank you
THANK YOU, SMARTASS

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb