Problem


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Helsinki
July 25th 2005
Published: July 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

A clear plan for my whole day was put together in my head during my morning walk (not for the workout... from nothing better to do at 5am).
The plan: Take care of some paperwork, get cell phone, figure out the bus and train system (that I have not used yet since everything is within walking distance).
Action: Walk around for six hours. Buy spoon from second hand store. Buy a CD. Buy another CD. Get coffee while unloading my camera into my brother's mailbox - sorry Alex.

I'm going to lock myself in my room until Saturday, or go to Estonia... to buy some CDs! This is becoming a problem, as I've been here for three days and I've managed to buy four CDs. Every time I hear Candice's voice in my head asking "now, do you really need this?" and every time I do. There is some great music in this country, and you can buy it at the store!

Advertisement



25th July 2005

NO YOU DON'T
You consummer whore! Tell us about Finland. Have you met you employers yet? What CD's did you buy?
26th July 2005

You always need CDs
Music is THE thing to own. So go for it.

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb