Beaches of South Thailand


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Southwest Finland
November 2nd 2011
Published: November 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I recently returned from Thailand and I had the best trip of my life! My husband and I, Thomas, realized it would make sense to go with a tour because of the language barriers. We found a great resource, Trips in Asia (www.tripsinasia.com) and browsed trips and found the Beaches of South Thailand tour package. We went to Koh Samui, Koh Hai, Phuket and other beautiful islands. I loved it-the blue waters, the soft white sands, the service was impeccable. People were so nice and we had 16 days of total relaxation by the sea. Everything was affordable and I truly enjoyed. This was worth every penny and when I return to Southeast Asia again, I will definitely be going with Trips in Asia again!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb