Lily. Visiting Markus' work! :)


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Southwest Finland » Naantali
May 25th 2008
Published: June 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today Joonas came over around 12 and we went picnic shopping together, then he went home to grab some supplies, and I ate a special fish lunch with the family. At 1 Joonas drove Anette and I to Turku where we met Markus at the Lily on the river where he works, and sailed out to Vepsä island for the day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

LILY!LILY!
LILY!

very cool markus!!! THANK YOU FOR THE TICKETS!!!!!!!! it was an awesome trip!!! :)
El capitan.El capitan.
El capitan.

yes. he works on the wonderful LILY boat that travels to VEPSA island!!! fabulous job! i love it!!!
Anette and IAnette and I
Anette and I

on the boat out there to the island!
I found some seaglass!I found some seaglass!
I found some seaglass!

it was absolutly fabulous sea glass tooo!!! from FINLAND!!!
smiley face...smiley face...
smiley face...

she was sleeping SO deeply i made a smily face out of m&m's on her belly and she didnt wake up!!! even when i took them off!!!
laitori! (dock)laitori! (dock)
laitori! (dock)

we were sitting near on the island
see that little boat?see that little boat?
see that little boat?

yes. under the dock...joonas made it. it was wonderful. and i put a lady bug on it!
one man party....one man party....
one man party....

haha music and champagne. island. what more could you ask for?
yes. ANETTE BURRIED MY LEG!!!yes. ANETTE BURRIED MY LEG!!!
yes. ANETTE BURRIED MY LEG!!!

...and my shirt and my arms.... and my....
yes. anette is the culprit!yes. anette is the culprit!
yes. anette is the culprit!

she enjoyed burrying me! lol
i dont even know what he was doing.i dont even know what he was doing.
i dont even know what he was doing.

we had fun though! look at how much SAND is on my shirt! ahh. anetttteee!!!
the boys...the boys...
the boys...

on the boat ride home!


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb