Two Months


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Central Finland » Jyväskylä
June 10th 2007
Published: June 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Excange

My flights to Iowa


Excange
Taina Roiha
So, two months to go.

On 10th August, I'll be on my way to USA, Iowa.
I'm so excited!

Still many things to do, though I believe (and hope) that the biggest and hardest part is over. And by that I mean the paper war. The worst and most wonderful part will be the flights there. I've never traveled alone not to mention this far! But no worries (yet), I'll manage.

I'll come back here when it's time, until that I can be found from my other blog.

World, here I come!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb