It all starts today!


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
March 19th 2012
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My bags are packed... (and my suitcase isn't even half full)

We leave today! I can't believe it. You think it sounds a little dramatic for a two-week family vacation to Thailand? It's not. This is the first vacation in the history of my parents' marriage (16 years) that the whole family is going somewhere outside of Scandinavia. Me and my brother, my three sisters, and my parents.

Ten days in Phuket, four in Bangkok. Very exciting! And to top it off, my two youngest sisters haven't even been on a plane before - about time, right? I LOVE flying! I hope they will too.

It's a 14 hour flight - ugh - but hey, then the next entry will have pictures of me in a bikini, looking at the beautiful light blue ocean that Thailand is known for. Can't wait!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0191s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb