Hangover day


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
March 10th 2012
Published: March 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Needless to say if you go out all night you are going to feel like shit the next day. So yeah all I did today was nurse my hangover, Katrine was great in bringing me coffee, and food. They party hard in Denmark. So yeah I started to feel better around 6 so we made pizza!! With bacon and mushrooms, man it was good. Tonight is my last night in Denmark and I'm sad, but all the bad past experiences I had with Denmark before this trip have now been replaced by good ones. I recommend visiting Katrine in Denmark, she is a great host. I am super happy I spent my spring break (my last one ever) in Copenhagen. Next time I visit Denmark I hope the weather is warmer (I can not believe I brought a sundress with me, what a waste of luggage space!) I brought my first pair of skinny jeans, plus some new awesome shoes, three new shirts. I met Katrine's family, I went to a Danish university. I biked around Copenhagen, rode the train, the bus, ran throught the streets. I had a great time, I wish I have more time here, but alas all vacation must come to an end. One thing is for sure however, I will be visiting Copenhagen again.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb