OMG an Update!


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
May 1st 2008
Published: May 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Helllloooo lovely family.

Yea so I guess it was too good to be true, my daily updates did not last lol

Going away on spring break for 3 weeks was a LONG time and with only limited access to a computer. Then coming home to Copenhagen was crazy too, it has been non-stop work this past month.

I just got home from a week long research study at a field station a few hours out of the city, and we have to write up the report from that study all day tomorrow, so that means tonight I can relax! So I think I will just pick up where I left off with my blog and see how far I get. I have nearly hundreds of photos and video... but I will just put up only the photo's for now and then once I'm home we can have like a movie showing of the videos... good idea??

Keeping in touch has been harder than I thought, but I think about all of you everyday, I'm so excited to see everyone.... can't believe I have two new family members I haven't even met yet!!! (Franco + Jack) It's been an amazing time here but Im ready to come home! It's getting close, May 26th!! I leave Copenhagen on the 16th, and begin my travels to Berlin and Amsterdam, then flying home to BOSTON!

Ok well I have a lot to write, miss you SO much!! haha promise ill use less exclamation points in the next post.

<33





Advertisement



1st May 2008

Welcome home!!!
So glad to hear from you. We are still in Florida, we leave May 6 th. We miss you so much, I also miss all the grand kiddos, It's been 6 weeks. Between the two of us we have a lot of stories. I hope you have a very safe trip home. Love ya Grandma.

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb