Future Plans


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
June 17th 2007
Published: June 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Now that I'm done summarizing the past, I would like to write a little bit about what the future holds. I think that the reason I was inspired to summarize 15 trips in one day (I've been typing for about 9 hours straight now) is because I have so much to look forward to.

At the end of this month, I will travel to Uzbekistan. The preview of that trip will follow this post.

In October 2007, Raluca and I will spent two or three weeks in Romania, possibly via Rome if Raluca's brother is still working there.

For three months in early to mid-2008, I will take Phase I of the round-the-world trip. This wil certainly feature Tibet, Nepal, and India. The rest of the trip is not yet confirmed.

For three months in early to mid-2009, I will take Phase II of my round-the-world.

So in closing, expect this space to be busy! Raluca and Andy have a little money now which is dangerous!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb