More!


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
June 14th 2007
Published: June 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I forgot to say that while at the Medieval center (Tobias says Middleeevil, awwww) the pamphlet said that because fish swam and birds fly....bees were considered birds and ducks were considered fish!! Crazy!! And that while at tobias's gf's house, I've mostly been playing with the dogs because love and scratches are in the same language 😊

turns out I can drive the Civic, but I know it pains Tobias when I drive it, so instead of being in Denmark for a week.... just 2 or 3 days 😞 I'm really sad about that, but I can't force him to let me drive around in his car for a week. So that means we'll be back in Luxembourg sooner than we thought...but might save some money so we can spend two nights in Amsterdam!! 😊 Blargh. Good thing I didn't have any firm plans for this part of the trip. It just shows the necessity of going with the flow!!!

Out.

Advertisement



14th June 2007

I'm up to speed
Hi Carly, I'm up to speed on your blog and have enjoyed reading about your exploits. Go with the flow and have fun, but be careful. When you go to Amsterdam you might see the Heineken brewrey. I had a beer at a sidewalk cafe across from the brewery when I was 16. I sat there for an hour looking at the Euro girls.

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb