Copenhagen Xmas


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
December 20th 2005
Published: December 13th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 55.6763, 12.5681

Well its nearly Christmas .... The benefit of being from a small family means the whole shopping thing isn't so bad. I am so busy at work I haven't time to think about it anyway! Didn't even get round to sending Christmas cards but I don't think you have the year after a family member died so that's my excuse....

C. is just gone back to Ireland now - well he's in the airport as I type - so I am home alone the next 3 nights then I will go back on Friday for 7 nights. Will be in Galway 24th-26th, Mum is coming to Galway on Xmas day too we are all going to the Radisson for dinner, then I will go to Sligo with her for a night to catch up with friends there.

I have to get back to Dublin asap on the 27th as we are 'lending' our house to some people we know for 3 months, the only thing is they have a baby & our house is not a child friendly house so have a bit of clearing to do to say the least. So it's all a bit pressured.

Then 3 friends are coming back with us on the 30th (as I can't get a flight back on the 1st or 31st & I have to be in work on the 2nd).

All else is well though. Work is mad busy so the last 3 months have flown by.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb