Itinerary


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic
June 5th 2005
Published: June 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Miss Streger goes to Europe!





Here is the plan:

June 8th at around midnight I leave from PDX to JFK in New York. Since I have an eight hour layover I'm planning to visit Manhattan and see the Empire State building, New York City Library, and such. Then I get on a Czech plane to Budapest.

June 10th I will arrive in Budapest in the morning.

June 13th I fly to Prague and meet up with my best friend Bethany. We met when we were roommates for a year (2001) in Brno, Czech Republic.

June 16th Bethany and I head back "home" to Brno.

June 25th Our friend Jana is getting married.

June 29th I start the long trip back to Oregon.



Advertisement



8th June 2005

Have fun!!
Once the jet lag is over I hope you have a blast- Europe is always a lot of fun- I am looking forward to your 'blog'. - Lynda Catlin
9th June 2005

Praying for your trip!!!
Hey Miss Streger!!!!! Your on the Prayer Board at school! And im guessing your there so I hope you had a good flight! Well, I cant wait to hear more about your Trip!!! TTYL! Kelsey K. - Kelsey K.
9th June 2005

most impressed
I love it. First of all, I love the photo. And second--I love it that you are absolutely living life and seeing all you can see. Looking forward to the updates! - Kimberly

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb