Tired


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
May 15th 2006
Published: May 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well spent the morning mostly doing readings. Then we went to the mall at Andel to get some groceries and just roam around. Had some tortellini at the pizzeria near the kolej. Jessica sked to get her pizza packed and then the waitress asked me if I wanted my tortellini packed and I said sure. She basically dumped the tortellini in some tin foil and gave it to me. So as we walked home we were so worried it would leak or something. Well I have dinner for tomorrow so that's good. :D Spent the evening basically vegging in front of the computer. I love the internet!! LOL


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb