Just Relaxed


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
May 12th 2006
Published: May 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today was a pretty relaxing day. Basically we just went to our film class in the morning which was okay. We watched a really old film on the holocaust. It was the first narrative film made on the holocaust, in black and white and hardly any speaking at all, and very large gestures. Then I went and bought a book for my literature class and Nathalie and I went grocery shopping where I found water that actually tastes good! I watched a hindi movie online and basically spent the rest of the day hanging out at the Kolej and just relaxing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0679s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb