Prague


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
April 2nd 2006
Published: April 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

To Prague


So I started my Spring Break off with Prague, which is in the Czech Republic. I went with my roomies, Yelena and Howard as well as our friend Jenny. It was quite an adventure from the beginning. I spent 3 1/2 days there. Just check out the pictures...


Additional photos below
Photos: 42, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The Entrance to the Prague Castle...The Entrance to the Prague Castle...
The Entrance to the Prague Castle...

It's the largest Castle complex in the world.
Inside the Old Royal Palace..Inside the Old Royal Palace..
Inside the Old Royal Palace..

This is Vladislav Hall, the largest high Gothic vaulted space in Central Europe...


17th April 2006

sooo..
Loved the payphone - I see we are really popular there. and GAMBLING!!! at least you won. Love you!!

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb