"No time left for youuuuu..."


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia
July 11th 2006
Published: July 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,
I'm incredibly sorry for not being able to keep up with this so far. The day after I got into Slovenia, I spent about 3 hours on the computer just trying to get the pictures on, which I was having some trouble with. Unfortunately, the only photo that turned up the correct size was the one of the chewable toothbrushes!!! I had to delete the rest, otherwise you'd have to scroll down through a huge JPEG, even though I shrank it.... And then the next couple of days were Super Family Extravaganzas, and now I am at the beach with my family in Croatia and just learned now that there is available internet at the reception desk...

On a good note, I am getting a tan 😉.

Anyway, I will try to post a written entry once every other day or so... the photos may take a bit longer. Argh. Damn resizing. So, in the next issues: Super Family Extravaganza, including my trek up a ski jump and a scuffle with overzealous sheep; watching the World Cup here in Croatia, and hopefully, an update on photos!



Advertisement



11th July 2006

She's on a mission!
On a mission to see how many updates she can post in a single day! No sooner did I read one, and return to my inbox than there was another link waiting for me! :) Wow, you're having an amazing adventure. Now I know what it feels like reading the blogs and being jealous of other people's new experiences, I think I'll have to get moving again! x ju

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb