photos at last!


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Central Croatia » Zagreb
April 16th 2008
Published: April 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Were back in England now and I'm adding some photos for you to peruse!!! I will be updating the travel adventures again in the next few days, all with photos I hope, as we are having some major problems with lack of hardrive space and too many photos!!!! Enjoy for now!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 102, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

ErfurtErfurt
Erfurt

For those of you who know us it's competition caption time!
BuchenwaldBuchenwald
Buchenwald

At least there was a way out for us - provoking
ErfurtErfurt
Erfurt

Unsure of what size rucksac I needed for the next leg I decided that I would err on the side of caution and opted for the smaller version!!!!!!!
PraguePrague
Prague

Making yummy potato cakes


Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.1261s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb