Bloody French


Advertisement
Bulgaria's flag
Europe » Bulgaria » Sofia City » Sofia
September 9th 2010
Published: September 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Bloody French Air Traffic Controllers, complaining because they have to move retirement from 60 to 62, sack therm all I say, as it's causing me chaos.
Have been in 3 countries since I last wrote. Morroco, Hot, smellly, dirt, smelly, clossed (Ramadan), smelly. Every person you meet is trying to con you or sell you drugs. Also seem to be the angriest people I have encountered, everyone is arguing or shouting at each other, must have something to do with not being akle to eat of drink all day. Hung out at the Ramada Hotel with all the other Europeans, it was like seige mentality. Went to a Morrocan Dentist to get my crownput back and he has damaged it beyond repair, magic. Met some nice people, especially a Norwegian guy who is renting me his flat in Bulgaria for 10 days, what's the chances of meeting a guy how owns a flat somewhere you are looking for one. Was in Malagafor 1 night and Valencia for 1 night. Valencia is somewhere to return to I think as it's changed a lot since the first time I was there 30 years ago. There is a Golf Course 20 yrds from the runway at Valencia, I suddenly had thoughts of John McKenzie bringing down a plane. Back in Sofia before flying to Varna tomorrow. Have found that Milan are playing Juventas (?) when I am in Milan so trying my best to get a ticket. Hope everyone is well. Cheers

Advertisement



Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb