Where will I live and work


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Flemish Brabant
May 27th 2010
Published: May 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Worcester, MA


I finally know where I will go. It's about 70 km from Boston in a town named Worcester.

I also know in which association I will work: Seven Hills Foundation. They work with Adults and Children.



Advertisement



1st June 2010

good luck!
hi sister! good luck! greetzzzz sarah xx
16th July 2010

voilà, le grand départ est proche. je ne me rends pas compte a quel point tu vas nous manquer. je suis certainement aussi nerveu que toi. mais 'comme je te l'ai dis, je suis trés content que tu ais cette passion pour les voyages, moi je n'ai pas ça. profite bien et sois prudente. je serai tjs avec toi ma puce. je t'aime de tout mon coeur bisous

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb