Restaurant Buddies!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region
October 6th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok so last night I was drinking that big beer (see previous blog pics) and enjoying some mussels. While talking on the cell with Allan Jr. I made a comment about Brussels being dirty, but what I said was Belgium was dirty! So the waiter and waitress played a dirty trick on me. Later I went to the bathroom and when I returned I found my BIG beer replaced with a little one!!! Everyone thought it was very funny. I apologised profusely for the comment, good to know I'm keeping the ignorant american stereotype alive and well :-)
Also they made a little sign for me, see pic.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

SignSign
Sign

Sign created by waiter and waitress at the restaurant


Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb