Brussels with sis and nieces


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
February 27th 2006
Published: March 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

cookiecookiecookie

another family member
I've been back from my travels a month now, and Brussels is its usual rainy self. But en route for Brussels I stopped off for a drink to celebrate April and Andrew's engagement in London (notice the sparkling ring!). Congratulations!

I spent my birthday with my sis, Clare, and my adorable nieces. We did loads of great things in Brussels like go to the Children's Museum, as well as Oceade. But the most enjoyable part was the day we spent making things out of fimo, as well as the 'pop concert' Clare and I had to sit through...

Anyway, I'm about to enter my last month in Brussels, so here is a picture of the view from my kitchen, midwinter! I love this view, and will be very sad to leave😞


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The blindin ring!The blindin ring!
The blindin ring!

bling bling!
en familleen famille
en famille

aren't they just adorable:)
hip-hoppin kirahip-hoppin kira
hip-hoppin kira

Kira dancing at the lovely pop concert we had!
kids museumkids museum
kids museum

Kiddies at the kiddie museum!


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb