Following The Flight of the Earls- Marche-en-Famene


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Antwerp Province
August 26th 2023
Published: August 26th 2023
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick uodate on where I am now.

Spent the last two nights in Marche-en -Famenne. A lovely little village. I've finally caught up with the other bits and pieces I had to do, so now I can concentrate on updating this blog again.

Today is about 90km to Arlon. Pretty hilly i think.
After two days of dull and thundery weather, the sun is back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Red SquirrelRed Squirrel
Red Squirrel

Saw this fella in Heverlee. Never mind the acorns, where's the beer.


29th August 2023

Since we meet at Rouen
Hello Peter, I hope you're doing fine. I'm happy to see that you reach Belgium along the path of the Earls.

Tot: 0.265s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0545s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb