King Salomon...


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Antwerp Province » Antwerp
January 30th 2011
Published: January 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello there,

5 more days/nights and I am off again. Off to one of the most fantastic places where you could go to during European winter. Escaping the bitter cold and go and soak up some sun.... Australia: here I come again.
So with 5 more days to go I have decided to create this blog. ( I admit, I am not original with this idea, I actually stole the idea from Pieter -> Credits paied Mr Drubbel)
With 5 days to go before departure , time has come to get the suitcase out of the closet and place it in the living room. Now the stupid thing is that when you fly to the USA , you are allowed to take 32 kgs with you. If you fly all the way to Australia, the luggage limit is...23 kgs ! DRAMA ! I feel like King Salomon : which T-shirts/short/Polo Shirts to take with me, which ones to leave at home...agonizing choices are being made ! Drama's are unfolding...but one has to be tough !
Anyway I better start heating up the iron as all the clothes will need some ironing.

Joeri

Advertisement



31st January 2011

lege valies
Zeg Joeri, vertrek toch lekker met een lege valies. In Oz hebben ze zooooooooooooooo'n leuke kleren dat je toch je valies vult met kleren van ginder :-)) B
1st February 2011

Lege valies? Tempting... maar dan geef ik te veel geld uit joh...Maar don't worry : valies is niet te vol zodat ik nog plek heb voor nieuwe boardies en voor mijn nieuwe bestelde Aussiebums :-)

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb