Getting closer!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Antwerp Province » Antwerp
June 4th 2008
Published: June 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi you all! 😊

Still in Belgium! I took out my backpackersbackpack yesterday and I must say that I'm not quite sure how I'll manage to put all my lugage in it :D
but hey, still about 12 days to figure that out, right?
I have never used a backpack, so it's kind of exciting!

I'm getting way too excited about the trip about now! It's really getting so close! After my exam today I'm gonna do some shopping with my mom to buy some stuff I'll probably need like new clothes and things.

Just heard on the news that Obama is rather definitely the democratic president candidate for the states. I'm curious how much of the presidential-fever will show while I'm in the USA. it might be quite interesting!

Okay, I have to continue my studying about now. Wish me luck and talk to you later!!
Btw: it's raining in Huntington 😞

Kisses
Seindie


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0177s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb