Eastern Europe


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
July 19th 2006
Published: July 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Eastern Europe was a blast. At first I was a little worried about traveling by myself there, but I soon realized how silly that was. Prague, Bratislava, Budapest were awesome and Vienna is a very beautiful city. I now have found out that I am definetly going to Ecuador, so that will be quite an experience as well. I'm glad that I'll be able to go there and do some work and help some people out. I'm trying to buy some cheap tickets as we speak. However, I cannot find any anymore. Oh well, I just got one, but it wasn't very cheap. Luckily, last night I got my phone on my computer to work, so I was able to call a few people. Anyways, I have to get going, but I hope you all are having a great summer. Take care!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb