Be careful what you wish for


Advertisement
Published: August 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

As I was flying into Panama City I was thinking how cool it would be to be able to stay a little while. As it turns out, my flight was an hour and a half late and I was too late to make my connection. So, I get to spend the night in a hotel in Panama, near the airport, so be careful what you wish for. So far I haven´t done anything and I´m really sorry that I haven´t updated since the middle of the end of europe. Trust that it was cool and that I´ll be safe and have a good time. I really hope I get to see the Panama Canal, that would be super cool. Anyhow, I have to figure out how I´m going to tell George and Sheree that I´m not coming until tomorrow. Good times. Take care everybody!!

Russell

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb