Birthday-Party (and Farewell)


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
October 4th 2008
Published: October 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

BirthdayBirthdayBirthday

Dieter having a look at his presents.
Well, I know, you are already awaiting pictures of K.L., but up to now, I didn't even have the time to send you the pictures of Dieters Birthday-party last Saturday, where they also gave me some Farewell-presents...

So this is to say thank you to all my friends and all the good-luck-wishes I received within the last days. It was really a pleasure to see, how many friends do participate (in mind ;-) with me. Thanks a lot and be assured, that I will not forget you!

Nevertheless, first things first, so you now will see the pictures of Dieters Birthday-Party (don't worry, not all ;-) and my farewell-pictures. I know, that more of you would have liked me to have an farewell-party with them, but I really didn't have the time and this folks also only "catched" me, by not saying its also an farewell and inviting me to Dieters Birthday-party (you know, I'm not a friend of making big celebrating-parties for my own).

PS: Someone must have tipped on the lens of my camera :-) Do you recognise?



Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Birthday 2Birthday 2
Birthday 2

Busy ...
Birthday 3Birthday 3
Birthday 3

More presents ...
Birthday 4Birthday 4
Birthday 4

What the h...?
Birthday 5Birthday 5
Birthday 5

Who on earth could have given him this present? :-)
BalloonBalloon
Balloon

First try ...
Balloon 2Balloon 2
Balloon 2

Looks good!
Balloon 3Balloon 3
Balloon 3

He's getting better and better, don't you think so?
Balloon 4Balloon 4
Balloon 4

nice hat ;-)
PartyParty
Party

Tired? No, just playing!
Party 2Party 2
Party 2

Fight?
Party 3Party 3
Party 3

Fight too?
Party 4Party 4
Party 4

Tired?
Party 5Party 5
Party 5

Curious?
Farewell 1Farewell 1
Farewell 1

Surprise, surprise ...
Farewell 2Farewell 2
Farewell 2

Calendar with pictures of friends for every week and signatures/sayings at the friends-birthdays. Thank you pals!
Farewell 12Farewell 12
Farewell 12

Waltraud


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb