Weinerschnitzel in Wien


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
September 23rd 2007
Published: November 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


After a couple weeks of the TEFL course, I was ready to get out of Prague for a weekend and go somewhere new. One of the guys in my course was all about Vienna, so I decided to tag along. It was a lot different travelling with an "adult' because we actually got a nice "pension" and ate at "restaurants" compared to my typical trip where I sleep on an overnight bus and only eat food from grocery stores. It was fun to splurge a little though, and Vienna was really nice.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

ViennaVienna
Vienna

The view from the top of the bell-tower. I had the worse case of vertigo up here...and I paid 4 Euro for it! what a rip-off!
RidingRiding
Riding

We went to this amusement park, so of course I had to go on a ride. This is me on the spinning sombrero ride...probably the best 2 euros i have ever spent...


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb