Will this be the blog for me?


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
January 5th 2007
Published: January 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi folks! There are so many different kinds of weblogs available I'm having a terrible time deciding which one to use. This is my third try - third time lucky maybe??? This seems to be the best option for travel-diaries, and adding photos is very straight forward in comparison with others I've tried - and I expect the photos will be far more interesting than me waffling on...
Off now to buy a hostel sleeping bag - and maybe look at a few digital cameras, just in case I can afford a new one!


Advertisement



5th January 2007

I like your blog velly much
30th January 2007

Hi! Ich werd natürlich sehnsüchtig deine Einträge lesen... Bin schon gespannt!!! ich wünsch dir gaaaaaaaanz viel Spaß!!!
30th January 2007

critical eye
Hello, Looks great! Keep it updated as often as possible to keep us updated! An Egyptian Sheet? That sounds like a joke - the things they call sleeping bags these days just to hook buyers. Geezz Love, the sturgeons

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0785s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb