Salzburg


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg » Salzburg
August 2nd 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Mozart truly had it made (minus dying from an std in his 30's)...Salzburg is a rad city and my favorite thus far.

My initial intrigue with the narrow streets of Europe has worn off, and I feel a bit as if I had come to America and taken pictures of the freeways. The streets really are narrow!

I think we're averaging two ice cream cones a day, (Sam and I in preparation for latter half of the trip) Europe is expensive. In that sense it is a nice compliment to Asia, both in the pocket book and digestive tract.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 16; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0712s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb