Eastern Europe tour


Advertisement
Albania's flag
Europe » Albania
September 25th 2009
Published: November 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My last trip was through the Balkan countries in Eastern Europe taking in the sights of Budapest in Hungary before heading down into Serbia and Bosnia. From here I headed into Croatia to see Dubrovnik for a few days. After leaving Dubrovnik I travelled onto Albania where we toured around for about a week. From Albania we headed onto Corfu and then down into Athens. Bosnia was one of the highlights of my trip, Sarajevo was an amazing city and the Bosnia countryside was not anything that I was expecting. Greece also was an enjoyable experience, Corfu was a beautiful island it was amazing to visit the ancient sights of Athens.


Additional photos below
Photos: 43, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb