Costa Rica trip


Advertisement
Central America Caribbean
August 20th 2009
Published: August 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have been planning on a holiday for a long time now. I am a travel addict and never miss an opportunity to take a break from work. a couple of months back some of my friends visited Costa Rica and said the country is beautiful and the trip was a memorable one. Most importantly i would be able to avoid the hassel of obtaining an entry visa, my US student visa was good enough. I have booked my tickets and trip already. I am going for a pre booked trip and hope it would be good. Also, I am daring to visit the country during the "green season" and sincerely hope the rains won't spoil all the fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb