Aimee can finally drink!!!


Advertisement
Published: April 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Our second day at Mal Pais. I think today has been the least productive day that I have had in a LONG time! I got up SUPER early (5am CR time) and just kinda hung around in a hammock reading waiting for Aimee to wake up. We went to the beach for a while, walked around the town a bit and then came back and are just hanging around relaxing.

I have to take a moment to comment on some of the people who are staying here... oh man... I think Aimee has almost turned straight quite a few times! haha So far it's been pretty sweet! Definitely enjoying the people watching 😊

We can actually buy beer today so Aimee has been in SUCH a better mood. Actually, I ran off to quickly write here and I left Aimee swinging in a hammock, drinking beer and listening to music. I'm pretty sure she is as content as content can be right now!

I hear there is a party tonight that is supposed to be really fun! I think it's on the beach but I'm not sure! I have to investigate!

More to follow 😊

Aimee <3 La Cerveza de Costa Rica


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb