One more day to go!


Advertisement
Published: May 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, here it is folks, this is me trying out the Travel blog thingy of me own. (Much thanks to Simon and Alison for the idea!).

As you can probably guess, I'm fighting an amazing amount of nerves at the moment. Even for me, this is something pretty big and new, so it'll be interesting to see another walk of life that not many others see.

The next time you'll here from me, I'll be on board AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGH!!!!!

Auf Weidersehen


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



18th May 2007

Whathehell???
Lookin schway dude. What´s this all about then. Where ye be sailing shipmate?

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb