AT SEA - 2 days Aruba - Panama


Advertisement
Published: March 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

WOW, 5 WOWS !!!!! Now this is truely my new Passion....We are in the middle of the sea, No land in sight...The waves are 3-5 meters high and sometimes when I look out the window I am accually under the surface....It looks like I'm inside a washingmashine, it tickles me in a funny way and I'm laughing to myself in the laundry room...haaaa , )

Over the surface, up on the Bridge, the wiev is different. From here I can see the big soft waves push us foreward as we glide through the water. It's so quiet and peaceful outside on deck, I sit on the Bow of the boat and just taking it in...Waching the Horizon, and how the distance never changes...

It's another world out here, I feel closer to nature and No Polution. Everything is so clean!!!

NOW>>>>THE BOAT NEEDS TO GET CLEAN>>>>>>>>>

We have 7 days to get the Yacht ready for our new guests, Arrival wednesday the 7th, morning.

5 floors, sundeck, upperdeck, bridgedeck, maindeck and lowerdeck needs to *SPARKLE* & SHINE ,
Soap, murphy, rags, schammys, spunges, toothpicks, I'm telling you QTIPS....We get all corners and tiniest little spaces clean!!
Places you didnt even think you had in your kitchen are getting cleaner than ever before, On our knees, under, over, in between and I'm lucky I USE to be an acrobat.....

And I still LOVE it - and the Sea - And the exitment of coming land - And to be somewhere...out there in Nowhere. With 16, 18, 20 or more different personalites All doing the same, with their own spicy touch...

I learn so much and I am truely enjoying all of this!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement



7th March 2007

detta passar dig som en handske
förstår älskling att du trivs med det du gör,,,du kunde inte fått ett bättre jobb!!!!! miss you and love you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
11th March 2007

Wow
Sounds soooo much fun I am jealous! I'll be sailing to Barbados for the Cricket world cup soon!!! Have a blast, and let me know if you are sailing to Asia!
15th March 2007

yay
good on you good work girl sounds like your having a ball, im cruising away heading to antigua, hope to see you at burning man if not before!!

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0833s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb