Summer VI Trip


Advertisement
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I spent a little over a month work on St.John at Maho Bay. It was a great time with some great people, I really miss all of you!
Jill dropped everything she was doing in the states, charged her card and came down to backpack the BVI with me for 2 weeks.
I have more pics, but I'm really sick of looking at this computer screen!


Additional photos below
Photos: 112, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

St.JohnSt.John
St.John

Cruz Bay, hitchhiking
En routeEn route
En route

I care a lot about my Gee-Tar
St.John1St.John1
St.John1

my tent
St.John2St.John2
St.John2

my tent
St.John3St.John3
St.John3

my beach
St.John4St.John4
St.John4

my beach
St.John5St.John5
St.John5

little maho
St.John6St.John6
St.John6

a little walk
St.John7St.John7
St.John7

mary creek
hike to annaburghike to annaburg
hike to annaburg

I did most hiking solo
sunset at dinnersunset at dinner
sunset at dinner

Good food, good rum, good times
jammin in the tents mon!jammin in the tents mon!
jammin in the tents mon!

Good food, good rum, good times


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0672s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb