A very personal Saint Lucia!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Saint Lucia's flag
Central America Caribbean » Saint Lucia
September 8th 2018
Saved: December 9th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Southern end of Reduit BeachSouthern end of Reduit BeachSouthern end of Reduit Beach

I took this picture at the end of the beach where our condo holiday home is located.
I highly appreciate all the positive comments, telephones calls and encouragement that I regularly receive from several persons and I am using this platform to launch my first modest step into Vlogging.

Please use the following links and enjoy a highly personal contribution. I hope that through the medium of video (I have kept these to about 7 minutes in length), you will get a more intimate impression of some of life in the incredible island paradise of Saint Lucia. I have said it before and I repeat it, that no visitors will ever, ever know this island, unless they fully participate in local life here. Being closeted within the shroud of the all inclusive hotel environment insulates most from an experience which is beyond words to convey.

Naturally, not all my activity is captured here but they do provide a snippet.







Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

11th September 2018

Video didn’t load
Hi Roger The video on slu did not load! Would love to see it. I was there this July through August! Safe trails!
13th September 2018

Your video
Makes me want to live there ?

Tot: 0.39s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0971s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb