My journey to Puerto RIco begins...


Advertisement
Puerto Rico's flag
Central America Caribbean » Puerto Rico
November 12th 2006
Published: November 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Good Morning Sunshine. I'm in Orlando and normally there's lots of it. But today it's kinda cloudy. I was in bed looking at the ceiling and I began thinking about this trip to Puerto Rico that is beginning to feel more like a "need" than a "want. I'm thinking April. Is that a good time to go? Whats the weather like then? Have to check that. I looked up prices on expedia for 4/1-4/8/07. I want to stay in San Juan. Good location? I looked for something that includes airfare, hotel and rental car. There are a few different places and the prices started at around $1,007 up to $5,036. That of course will not include my meals, sight seeing, souvenirs...etc. Before I continue..is San Juan a good location to stay? And..is April a good time of the year? Ideal weather for me would be about 80 degrees. No higher than 90. What places do I HAVE to see/go to? Oh..and I'm going alone so far. WIll that be any fun?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb