Panama City


Advertisement
Panama's flag
Central America Caribbean » Panama » Panamá » Panama City
February 11th 2009
Published: February 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey All!!
Sorry I haven´t been in touch. Chad visited last week, so my computer time has been limited. Plus internet has sucked lately! We had a great time though, relaxing and visiting Dominical. It was a great ¨vacation¨...as if I needed it.
Anyways, now I´m in Panama City with a couple friends. This will renew my VISA, or whatever it is, so that I can stay another 3 months...should I decide to. We are staying in a....shady....part of town, so I´m glad there´s a guy with us. We arrived last night after riding the bus ALL day (we´re talking 4am-10pm...). But it is great to check out a different country. Today we went sight seeing around the Panama version of the White House, and then went to the Panama Canal. It was great! Now we´re all just resting up so that we can hit the town tonight. Very exciting! (Yes ma..dad...I´ll be safe..I promise! :-) Sorry, no pics now since I´m using the internet at the dodgy hotel here. Hopefully soon!
Love you all!
Carrie

Advertisement



12th February 2009

say hello
hello hello-- we miss you!! Sounds like chad had a great time,I no he looked great and had a great smille on his face while telling of his trip and visit with you! Take care and see you soon. Love Mark

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb